#### COMPOSITION OF VARIOUS COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS

The Board of Directors of Photon Capital Advisors Limited has constituted various committees as detailed bellow, required to be constituted under the SEBI regulations and provisions of the Companies Act, 2013:

#### **1.** Audit Committee:

The Audit Committee was constituted by the Board of Directors. The terms of reference of this committee cover the matters specified in the Part C of Schedule II of SEBI (LODR) Regulations, 2015 and section 177 of the Companies Act, 2013.

### Composition, Name of members and Chairperson:

The Audit committee consists of the following Independent and Non-Executive Directors:

Mr. J. Narasimha Rao
Mr. V.R. Shankara
Mrs.Suchitra Nandury
Member
Member

Mr. J. Narasimha Rao, is the Chairman of the Audit Committee.

#### 2. Nomination and Remuneration Committee:

The Nomination and Remuneration Committee was constituted by the Board of Directors. The terms of reference of Nomination and Remuneration Committee cover all the matters specified for the Nomination and Remuneration Committee under section 178 of the Companies Act, 2013 and SEBI (LODR) Regulations, 2015

### Composition, Name of members and Chairperson:

The Remuneration Committee comprises of Three (03) Directors as detailed below:

Mr. J. Narasimha Rao
Independent Director
Mr. V R Shankara
Independent Director
Mrs.Suchitra Nandury
Non-Executive Director

Mr. J. Narasimha Rao, an Independent director, Is the Chairman of the Committee.

# 3. Share Transfer and Investors Grievance Committees:

Share Transfer and Investors Grievance Committee was formed by the Board of Directors in terms of regulation 19 of SEBI (LODR) Regulations, 2015.

# <u>Composition of Share Transfer and Investors Grievance Committees:</u>

The share transfer and Investors Grievance Committee consist of the following Independent and Non-Executive Directors:

Mr. J. Narasimha Rao
Independent Director
Mr. V R Shankara
Independent Director
Mrs. Suchitra Nandury
Non –Executive Director

Mr. J. Narasimha Rao is the Chairman of the share transfer and Investors Grievance Committees.